top of page
  • Alistair Braidwood

Have Your SAY: Vote Now In This Year’s SAY Awards…


There has been talk about voting fatigue, but no matter if you’re in or out, we all like to shake it all about and  how better to do that than to take part in the public vote for this year’s Scottish Album of the Year Award.

You can now do just that, but only until tomorrow night (Wednesday, 15th June) at midnight. To help you choose, below are tracks from all 20 long listed  albums and you can learn more about them by clicking on their names.

It’s a list of quite breathtaking quality and range so it’s not going to be an easy choice, but here they are in alphabetical order. You only get one chance, so vote now or forever shut yer geg…

So, now you’ve heard from all of the worthy candidates, you can in all good faith, and knowing it’s all above board, vote for Anna Meredith… Only joking – I meant Steve Mason. No, Miaoux Miaoux…


Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page